rising sons Taj Mahal Ry Cooder blues, rock, country music cd 1992 vintage


Shipping to United States: $4.75

This is a Rising Sons featuring Taj Mahal and Ry Cooder music cd from 1992. Its in good condition.

Here at last are the legendary, lost recordings of the Rising Sons -20 of which have never been released before. Recorded in 1964 this seminal band fused blues, rock and country influences into a joyous celebration of music and song.

Track Listings
1 Statesboro Blues
2 If the River Was Whiskey (Divin' Duck Blues)
3 By and By (Poor Me)
4 Candy Man
5 2:10 Train
6 Let the Good Times Roll
7 .44 Blues
8 11th Street Overcrossing
9 Corrina, Corrina
10 Tulsa County
11 Walkin' Down the Line
12 The Girl with Green Eyes
13 Sunny's Dream
14 Spanish Lace Blues
15 The Devil's Got My Woman
16 Take a Giant Step
17 Flyin' so High
18 Dust My Broom
19 Last Fair Deal Gone Down
20 Baby, What You Want Me to Do?
21 Statesboro Blues
22 I Got a Little

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 14 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint